The Jewish Hebrew Biblical Torah Based Year

Jacob

BANNED
Banned
Shalom.

Today is Shishi (Sixth) 12-29 until sundown sunset Shabbat both evening and morning night and day. It is the last day of the month. It is the last day of the year.

Shabbat coincides with Rosh Chodesh HaChodesh and Rosh Chodesh Aviv being Aviv 1. Aviv is the first month on the Jewish or Hebrew or Biblical Calendar, found in the Torah as the first month.

Is there anything you would like to say today as we wrap up the year and prepare for Shabbat and Rosh Chodesh?

I am writing from Tacoma, Washington. I am a Citizen of The United States of America. I am a Resident of Washington State. I belong to Israel. I am an Israelite. A Jew. Being a Proselyte and a Convert. I have chosen the tribe of Levi.

Shalom.

Jacob

Jacob

BANNED
Banned
Shalom.

Today is Shishi (Sixth) 12-29. It is Yom, Day. It is the last day of the month and the last day of the year.

The following may help you this next year. This is not the Babylonian Month Names. Read here. Why Babylonian Names for Jewish Months?

The first month Aviv Exodus 13:4
4 Today you are going out, in the month of spring.
:ד הַיּ֖וֹם אַתֶּ֣ם יֹֽצְאִ֑ים בְּחֹ֖דֶשׁ הָֽאָבִֽיב
The second month Ziv I Kings 6:1 and 6:37
1 And it was in the four hundred and eightieth year after the departure of the children of Israel from Egypt, in the fourth year, in the month Ziv, which (is) the second month of Solomon's reign over Israel, that he did (begin to) build the house of the Lord.
:א וַיְהִ֣י בִשְׁמוֹנִ֣ים שָׁנָ֣ה וְאַרְבַּ֣ע מֵא֣וֹת שָׁנָ֡ה לְצֵ֣את בְּנֵֽי־יִשְׂרָאֵ֣ל מֵאֶֽרֶץ־מִצְרַיִם֩ בַּשָּׁנָ֨ה הָרְבִיעִ֜ית בְּחֹ֣דֶשׁ זִ֗ו הוּא הַחֹ֣דֶשׁ הַשֵּׁנִ֔י לִמְלֹ֥ךְ שְׁלֹמֹ֖ה עַל־יִשְׂרָאֵ֑ל וַיִּ֥בֶן הַבַּ֖יִת לַיהֹוָֽה
37 In the fourth year was the foundation of the house of the Lord laid, in the month of Ziv. :לז בַּשָּׁנָה֙ הָֽרְבִיעִ֔ית יֻסַּ֖ד בֵּ֣ית יְהֹוָ֑ה בְּיֶ֖רַח זִֽו
The third month
The fourth month
The fifth month
The sixth month